Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

About The Author


  1. Yozshulrajas
    Jimmy Smith created an essential catalog with two different record labels, Blue Note and Verve. His Blue Note catalog is the stuff of legend, concentrating on the blues, jump tunes, and jams. Pick any of the recordings, The Sermon, Back at the Chicken Shack, Midnight Special, they are all five-star recordings. Reply
  2. Samujinn
    Jimmy Smith - Standards: Tracklist (CD) 1: Little Girl Blue: 2: Bye Bye Blackbird: 3: I'm Just A Lucky So And So: 4: Ruby: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Jimmy Smith Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title. Reply
  3. Doubar
    Listen free to Jimmy Smith – Standards (Little Girl Blue, Bye Bye Blackbird and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at thirelcarecepdi.clubuaserkoweldsoftbefenviharlicon.infoinfo Reply
  4. JoJor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Little Girl Blue on Discogs. Label: Bethlehem Records - BCP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • /5(4). Reply
  5. Morn
    album. Standards Jimmy Smith. 12 songs (1 hour and 6 minutes) Released on January 1, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Little Girl Blue (Remastered) 2. Bye Bye Blackbird (Instrumental) 3. I'm Just A Lucky So And So: Listen to your favorite songs from Standards by Jimmy Smith Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile. Reply
  6. Vojas
    Tracklist1 Little Girl Blue 2 Bye Bye Blackbird 3 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 4 Ruby 5 September Song 6 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 7 Memories Of You 8 But Beautiful 9 Mood Indigo 10 While We're Young 11 It Might As Well Be Spring 12 The Last Dancepersonnel: Jimmy Smith -. Reply
  7. Gatilar
    Jimmy Smith - Standards music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Jimmy Smith - Standards MP3 Music. More by Jimmy Smith. Standards buy CD music Other Versions: Check Availability. Standards songs Product Information. Category: Jazz Albums: Album Track Listing. Trk: Song: Time: 1: Little Girl Blue: 5. Reply
  8. Kagajind
    This only applies to the Vinyl being sold as Nina Simone's Little Girl Blue. This is not the correct album. The digital music that came with the purchase is what I expected, the record that came in the mail today was completely different. The actual tracks on this are from much later in her career, and are as follows: Side A/5(). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass