Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

About The Author


  1. Kajikora
    Ghost in the Ruins – A Tribute to Criss Oliva is a live album by the American heavy metal band Savatage, recorded between and Many of the tracks on this album have since been added to the re-releases of other albums in the Savatage discography by the German label SPV GmbH in Genre: Heavy metal, power metal, progressive metal. Reply
  2. Tygokora
    Streets: A Rock Opera (often simply shortened to Streets) is a concept album by Savatage, dealing with the rise and fall of the musician DT Jesus. It was originally released in October on Atlantic Records. The album took almost a year to record, with pre-production beginning in October Reply
  3. Mekinos
    Nov 03,  · "Ghost in the Ruins" is a song off of the album Streets: A Rock Opera. It was written by Criss Oliva, Jon Oliva and Paul O'Neill in Reply
  4. Zulkree
    Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this album from the veteran Heavy Metal band. Streets: A Rock Opera, a concept album, was the last Savatage album founder Jon Oliva performed lead vocals on but he remained active with the band as a composer and keyboard player/5(87). Reply
  5. Dairr
    Streets - A Rock Opera is a music studio album recording by SAVATAGE (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Streets - A Rock Opera's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5. Reply
  6. Jugami
    That, in a nutshell, is the plot of Savatage's STREETS: A ROCK OPERA. When an album has the term "rock opera" right there in the title, you can probably assume the contents are going to be a little bombastic; and that wouldn't be an unwise assumption here. Don't get me wrong, Savatage is a metal band (with a name like that they'd almost have to /5(). Reply
  7. Grobar
    Aug 13,  · As on all previous chapters of the SAVATAGE reissues series, the album includes newly written liner CD "Streets: A Rock Opera: Narrated Version Narration To "Ghost In The Ruins" Ghost. Reply
  8. Arajora
    The discography of Savatage, an American heavy metal band, consists of eleven studio albums, two live albums, five compilation albums, two video albums, three EPs, nine music videos, and nineteen singlesCompilation albums: 5. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass